Forex Broker List in the World

There are so many or or much Forex Broker in a world. We try to give you the list of that forex broker. Here is the list, hope help your choice then.

  1. 2 Pip Fixed – www.2pipfixed.com
  2. 2 Pips Forex – www.2pipsforex.com
  3. 3TGFX – www.3tgfx.com
  4. AAAECN – www.aaaecn.com
  5. AAAFx – www.aaafx.com
  6. ACM – www.ac-markets.com
  7. ActivTrades – www.activtrades.com
  8. Admiral Markets – www.fxservice.com
  9. ADS Securities – www.ads-securities.ae
  10. Advanced Finanacial Markets – www.afmforex.com
  11. Advanced Markets – www.advancedmarketsfx.com
  12. Akmos Trade – www.akmos.com
  13. AL Trade – www.alforex.com
  14. Alpari NZ – www.alpari-forex.com
  15. Alpari UK – www.alpari.co.uk
  16. Alpari US – www.alpari-us.com
  17. Alpha Broking – www.alphabroking.com.au
  18. Amana Capital – www.amanacapital.com
  19. Apex FX Trading – www.apexfxtrading.com
  20. Arab Financial Brokers – www.afb.com.kw
  21. Armada Markets – www.armadamarkets.com
  22. Askobid – www.askobid.com
  23. ATC Brokers – www.atcbrokers.com
  24. ATG Marketplex – www.aarontrade.com
  25. ATLANTIC FX – www.atlanticfx.com
  26. Ava FX – www.avafx.com
  27. Axiory – www.axiory.com
  28. AxiTrader – www.axitrader.com.au
  29. BankBB – www.forex-bankbb.com
  30. BCS Forex – www.forex-bcs.ru
  31. BeamFX – www.beamfx.com
  32. BenchMark Finance – www.metatrader.benchmark.bg
  33. BestecNFX – www.bestecnz.com
  34. Bforex – www.bforex.com
  35. Blackwell Trader – www.blackwelltrader.com
  36. Boston Merchant Financial – www.bmfn.com
  37. BroCo – www.brocompany.com
  38. Brokers Star – www.brokers-star.com
  39. Bulbrokers – www.bulbrokers.bg
  40. CFXI – www.cfxfb.com
  41. CitiFX Pro – www.citifxpro.com
  42. CMAP – www.cmapllc.com
  43. CMC Markets – www.cmcmarkets.com
  44. CMS Forex – www.cmsfx.com
  45. CommexFX – www.commexfx.com
  46. Compfybro – www.comfybro.com
  47. Crown Forex – www.crownforex.com
  48. Danpac Futures – www.danpacfutures.com
  49. dbFX – www.dbfx.com
  50. DCM Forex – www.directcurrencymarkets.com
  51. Delaing24 – www.dealing24.com
  52. Delta Bank – www.deltabank-online.com.ua
  53. DeltaStock – www.deltastock.com
  54. DF Markets – www.dfmarkets.co.uk
  55. DFXTrade – www.dfxtrade.com
  56. Divisa Capital – www.divisafx.com
  57. Divisa Capital Group – www.divisacapital.com
  58. Dom Maklerski – www.forex.dmbzwbk.pl
  59. Dukascopy – www.dukascopy.com
  60. E-Global – www.eglobal-forex.com
  61. E-Thorex – www.e-thorex.com
  62. Eanree – www.eanree.com
  63. Easy Forex – www.easy-forex.com
  64. ECM Trader – www.ecmtrader.com
  65. ECMarkets – www.ecmarkets.com
  66. ECN Alpha – www.ecnalpha.com
  67. ECN Broker – www.ecnbroker.com
  68. eFOREX – www.eforex.com
  69. ElanFX – www.elanfx.com
  70. EMPFX – www.empfx.com
  71. Empire Global – www.empireglobalfx.com
  72. eToro – www.etoro.com
  73. EuroForex – www.euroforex.net
  74. EUROMAXFX – www.euromaxfx.com
  75. EXNESS – www.exness.com
  76. Exto Capital – www.extocapital.com
  77. Fair Trading Technology – www.fairtradingtech.com
  78. FalcoFX – www.falcofx.com
  79. FastBrokers – www.fastbrokers.com
  80. FBS – www.f-b-s.com
  81. FIBOGroup – www.fibogroup.com
  82. FIGfx – www.figfx.com
  83. Finam – www.finam.ru
  84. Finexo – www.finexo.com
  85. FinFx – www.finfx.fi
  86. FinMarket – www.finmarket.ru
  87. Finotec – www.finotec.com
  88. Forex Broker – www.forex-broker.org
  89. Forex Club – www.fxclub.com
  90. Forex FS – www.forexfs.com
  91. Forex Ltd – www.forexltd.co.uk
  92. Forex MMCIS – www.forex-mmcis.com
  93. Forex Place (4XP) – www.4xp.com
  94. forex service – www.forexservice.net
  95. Forex Trading Edge – www.forexte.com
  96. Forex Trend – www.fx-trend.com
  97. FOREX UKRAINE – www.forexua.com
  98. FOREX YARD – www.forexyard.com
  99. Forex.CH – www.forex.ch
  100. FIBOGroup – www.fibogroup.com
  101. FIGfx – www.figfx.com
  102. Forex-Metal – www.forex-metal.com
  103. Forex.com – www.forex.com
  104. Forex4you – www.forex4you.com
  105. ForexCT – www.forexct.com
  106. ForexGen – www.forexgen.com
  107. ForexMeta – www.forexmeta.com
  108. ForexTime – www.forextime.com
  109. FQ Securities – www.fqsecurities.com
  110. FX Center Clearing – www.fxcc.com
  111. FX Choice – www.myfxchoice.com
  112. FX Clearing – www.fxclearing.ca
  113. FX Grant – www.fxgrant.com
  114. Fx Profit – www.fxprofit.ru
  115. FX Soluitions – www.fxsolutions.com
  116. FX-PRO – www.fx-pro.com
  117. FXcast – www.fxcast.com
  118. FXCBS – www.fxcbs.com
  119. FXCentral – www.fxcentral.net
  120. FXCH – www.forex-swiss.com
  121. FxCitizen – www.fxcitizen.com
  122. FXCM – www.fxcm.com
  123. FxCompany – www.fxcompany.ru
  124. FXD24 – www.fxd24.com
  125. FXDD – www.fxdd.com
  126. FXDealer – www.fxdealer.us
  127. FxIntegralBank – www.integral.com.ua
  128. FxInvest – www.fxinvest.org
  129. FXLite – www.fxlite.com
  130. FXM Financial Group – www.fxmtrade.com
  131. FxNet – www.fxnet.com
  132. FXOpen – www.fxopen.com
  133. FXOptimax – www.fxoptimax.com
  134. FXPIG – www.fxpig.com
  135. FXPRIMUS – www.fxprimus.com
  136. FxPro – www.fxpro.com
  137. FxPulp – www.fxpulp.com
  138. FXSalt – www.fxsalt.com
  139. FXTrade Financial – www.fxtrade.co.jp
  140. FXTSwiss – www.fxtswiss.com
  141. FXVV – www.fxvv.com
  142. FIBOGroup – www.fibogroup.com
  143. FIGfx – www.figfx.com
  144. FXGM – www.fxgm.eu
  145. Gallant Capital Markets – www.gcmfx.com
  146. Gallant FX – www.gallantfx.com
  147. GCI Financial – www.gcitrading.com
  148. GDI Markets – www.gdimarkets.com
  149. GDMFX – www.gdmfx.com
  150. GFS Forex – www.gfsforex.com
  151. GFT – www.gftforex.com
  152. Ghana FX – www.ghanafx.com
  153. GIGFX – www.gigfx.com
  154. GlobalFX – www.globalfxonline.ru
  155. Golden Contract – www.goldencontract.ru
  156. GOMarkets – www.gomarketsaus.com
  157. Got Money FX – www.gotmoneyfx.com.au
  158. GrandCapital – www.ndcapital.net
  159. Got Money FX – www.gotmoneyfx.com.au
  160. Hantec Markets – www.hantecfx.com
  161. HEDEFONLINE – www.hedefonline.com
  162. Hirose Financial UK – www.hiroseuk.com
  163. HMS Markets – www.hms.lu
  164. HotForex – www.hotforex.com
  165. Hotspot FX – www.hotspotfxi.com
  166. HY Markets – www.hymarkets.com
  167. Hotspot FX – www.hotspotfxi.com
  168. HotForex – www.hotforex.com
  169. Hirose Financial UK – www.hiroseuk.com
  170. i-TradeFX – www.itradefx.com
  171. IamFX – www.iamfx.com
  172. IBCapital – www.ibcapital.ru
  173. IBFX – www.ibfx.com
  174. IC Markets – www.icmarkets.com.au
  175. IFC Markets – www.ifcmarkets.com
  176. iForex – www.iforex.com
  177. IG Markets – www.igmarkets.com
  178. IGTFX – www.igtfx.com
  179. iHForex – www.ihforex.com
  180. IKOFX – www.ikofx.com
  181. IKON GM Royal Division – www.ikon-royal.com
  182. Ikon Group – www.ikonfx.com
  183. IncoNeon – www.inconeon.com
  184. InovaTrade – www.inovatrade.com
  185. InstaForex – www.instaforex.com
  186. IntelFX – www.intelfx.com
  187. Inter Pan Pasifik Futures – www.interpanpasifikfutures.com
  188. Interactive Brokers – www.interactivebrokers.com
  189. Intercore Financial – www.intercorefinancial.com
  190. International Capital Markets – www.icmarkets.com.au
  191. InvestTechFX – www.investtechfx.com
  192. iPForex – www.ipforex.com
  193. IronFX – www.ironfx.com
  194. ISIGroup (1) – www.isiwww.isig.ru
  195. ISIGroup (2) – www.isig.ru
  196. Infin Markets – www.infinmarkets.com
  197. JFX – www.jfx.com
  198. JFD Brokers – www.jfdbrokers.com
  199. JadeFX – www.jadefx.com
  200. Kinetic Securities – www.kineticsecurities.com
  201. KT Financial Group – www.ktspirit.com
  202. KVB Kunlun – www.kvbkunlun.com
  203. KINGDOM FOREX – www.kingdomforex.com
  204. Larson&Holz – https://lh-broker.com
  205. Latitude FX – www.latitudefx.co.nz
  206. Lionstone Investment Services – www.lionstone.co.uk
  207. LMAX – www.lmax.com
  208. London Capital Group – www.londoncapitalgroup.com
  209. LUCROR Foreign eXchange – www.lucrorfx.com
  210. LiteForex – www.liteforex.org
  211. Millenium Penata Futures – www.mpf.co.id
  212. MIG Bank – www.migbank.com
  213. MF Global – www.mfglobal.com
  214. Mercam – www.mercamfx.com
  215. MBCFX – www.mbcfx.com
  216. MB Trading – www.mbtrading.com
  217. MaxoFx – www.maxofx.com
  218. MasterForex – www.masterforex.org
  219. Markets – www.markets.com
  220. Marketiva | Agea – www.marketiva.com | www.agea.com
  221. Marabel AG – www.marabelag.com
  222. Manors Group Broker – www.manorsgroup.com
  223. NTWO – www.n2cm.com
  224. Norvik Banka – www.norvik.lv
  225. North West Financial Broker – www.nwbroker.ru
  226. Nord Markets – www.nordmarkets.com
  227. Nord FX – www.nordfx.com
  228. Noble Trading – www.nobletrading.com
  229. Neuimex – www.neuimex.com
  230. OneCorpFX – www.onecorpfx.com
  231. One Financial Markets – www.onefinancialmarkets.com
  232. ODL Securities – www.odlmarkets.com
  233. Oanda – www.oanda.com
  234. ProFunds FX – www.profundsfx.com
  235. Profit Large Trading – www.profitlt.ru
  236. Profiforex – www.profiforex.com
  237. Pro Finance – www.pfgfx.net
  238. Prime4x – www.prime4x.com
  239. Plus500 – www.plus500.com
  240. PFK – www.pfkmarkets.com
  241. PFGBest – www.pfgforex.com
  242. Pepperstone – www.pepperstone.com
  243. PCM Brokers – www.pcmbrokers.com
  244. PaxForex – www.paxforex.com
  245. Paragon FX International – www.paragonfxintl.com
  246. Pacific Financial Derivatives (PFD) – www.pfd-nz.com
  247. Questrade – www.questrade.com
  248. RVD Markets – www.rvdmarkets.com
  249. Royal Forex Trading – www.rfxt.com
  250. RoboForex – www.roboforex.com
  251. Riston Capital – www.ristoncapital.com
  252. Rinkost – www.rinkost.ru
  253. Right Win Group – www.rightwingroup.com
  254. REXFO – www.rexfo.com
  255. Real Trade – www.realtrader.org
  256. Real Forex – www.real-forex.com
  257. Synergy FX – www.synergyfx.com.au
  258. SVSFX – www.svsfx.com
  259. SunFX Global – www.sunfxglobal.com
  260. Sunbird – www.sunbirdfx.com
  261. Starfish FX – www.starfishfx.com
  262. Spot Trader Fx – www.spottraderfx.com
  263. Sparen FX – www.sparenfx.com
  264. Solidary Markets FX – www.solidarymarkets.com
  265. Smart Live Markets – www.smartlivemarkets.com
  266. SkyFX – www.skyfx.com
  267. Skyeast – www.skyeastfx.com
  268. Saxo Bank – www.saxobank.com
  269. SystemForex – www.systemforex.net
  270. Tadawul FX – www.tadawulfx.com
  271. Taurus Global Markets – www.tgmfx.com
  272. TeleTRADE – www.teletrade-dj.com
  273. The Collective FX – www.thecollectivefx.com
  274. ThinkForex – www.thinkforex.com
  275. TMS Brokers – www.tms.pl
  276. TradeFort – www.tradefort.com
  277. TradeLine FX – www.tradelinefx.com
  278. Tradenext – www.tradenext.co.uk
  279. Trader’s Way – www.tradersway.com
  280. Traders Trust – www.traders-trust.com
  281. TradeView Forex – www.tradeviewforex.com
  282. Trading Forex – www.tradingforex.com
  283. Trend Fx – www.trendfx.org
  284. Trendoks IMG – www.trendoks.com
  285. Ukrsotsbank – www.krsotsbank.com
  286. Umis – www.umis.ru
  287. UMOFX – www.umofx.com
  288. Universal FX – www.universal-fx.com
  289. UWC | MayZus – www.uwcfx.com | www.mayzus.com
  290. V-Equities – www.v-equities.ru
  291. Valbury – www.valburyecapital.com
  292. Vantage FX – www.vantagefx.com
  293. Varchev Brokers – www.varchevbrokers.com
  294. VarengoldBankFX – www.varengoldbankfx.com
  295. Vector Securities – www.icvector.com
  296. VertiFX – www.vertifx.com
  297. Wall Street Brokers – www.wsbrokers.com
  298. Wealth Trade FX – www.wealthtradefx.com
  299. Windsor Brokers – www.windsorbrokers.biz
  300. World Forex – www.wforex.ru
  301. WorldWide Markets – www.worldwidemarkets.com
  302. WSD – www.wsd-nz.com
  303. X-Trade Brokers – www.xtb.com
  304. XForex – www.xforex.com
  305. Yadix – www.yadix.com
  306. YouTrade FX – www.youtradefx.com

Of course, out there, there is some many forex broker company that not list here yest. So sorry – but this we know.